Yhteydet

Sähköpostiosoitteet:
etunimi.sukunimi (at) siirtoruuvi.com

Toimitusjohtaja
Erkki Lehtonen
Puh. 050 385 7620
Varatoimitusjohtaja
Mikko Lehtonen
Puh. 050 385 7634
Tuote- ja myyntipäällikkö
Hannu Hurttila
+358 400 424 109
hannu.hurttila@siirtoruuvi.com
Suunnittelupäällikkö
Pasi Haveri
Engineering
+358 400 829 643
pasi.haveri@siirtoruuvi.com
Tuotantopäällikkö
Pertti Kiiski
+358 400 910 554
pertti.kiiski@siirtoruuvi.com
Tehdaspäällikkö
Sakari Rapakko
+358 50 599 2424
sakari.rapakko@siirtoruuvi.com
Tuotepäällikkö
Mikko Kauppi
+358 400 314 541
mikko.kauppi@siirtoruuvi.com
Myyntipäällikö
Heikki Tammela
+358 40 145 0434
heikki.tammela@siirtoruuvi.com
Suunnittelija
Sami Terävä
+358 50 355 1626
sami.terava@siirtoruuvi.com
Suunnittelija
Jukka Pistemaa
+358 44 043 1168
jukka.pistemaa@siirtoruuvi.com

Siirtoruuvi Oy
Pajatie 2-6, 21870 Riihikoski
Puh. 02 4864 960
Y-tunnus 0585861-2

Verkkolaskuosoite 003705858612
Operaattori OP-Pohjola-ryhmä
Välittäjän tunnus OKOYFIHH

Paperilaskujen postiosoite:
Siirtoruuvi Oy
c/o Lehtosen Konepaja Oy
Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja

Taloushallinto
Anu Lehtonen
+358 44 349 4867
hallinto (at) lehtosenkonepaja.fi


Ota yhteyttä

Nimi (pakollinen)

Yritys / organisaatio

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Puhelin

Viesti

Olen lukenut rekisteriselosteen *
Kyllä

» Rekisteriseloste

Scroll Up