Contact us

Emails:
firstname.surname (at) siirtoruuvi.com

CEO
Erkki Lehtonen
Mob. +358 50 385 7620
Executive vice president
Mikko Lehtonen
Mob. +358 50 385 7634
Product and sales manager
Mikko Kauppi
+358 400 314 541
mikko.kauppi@siirtoruuvi.com
Sales manager
Heikki Tammela
+358 40 145 0434
heikki.tammela@siirtoruuvi.com
Planning manager
Pasi Haveri
Engineering
+358 400 829 643
pasi.haveri@siirtoruuvi.com
Designer
Sami Terävä
+358 50 355 1626
sami.terava@siirtoruuvi.com
Designer
Jukka Pistemaa
+358 44 043 1168
jukka.pistemaa@siirtoruuvi.com
Production manager
Pertti Kiiski
+358 400 910 554
pertti.kiiski@siirtoruuvi.com
Factory manager
Sakari Rapakko
+358 50 599 2424
sakari.rapakko@siirtoruuvi.com
Senior Advisor
Hannu Hurttila
+358 400 424 109
hannu.hurttila@siirtoruuvi.com

Siirtoruuvi Oy
Pajatie 2-6, FI-21870 Riihikoski, Finland
Tel. +358 2 4864 960
VAT number: FI05858612

Electronic invoicing address: 003705858612
Operator OP-Pohjola-ryhmä
Operator code OKOYFIHH

Paper invoices:
Siirtoruuvi Oy
c/o Lehtosen Konepaja Oy
Haanmäentie 31
FI-32810 Peipohja, Finland

Financial management
Anu Lehtonen
+358 44 349 4867
hallinto (at) lehtosenkonepaja.fi


Send us message

Your name

Company / organization

E-mail

Phone

Message

I have read the register statement*
Yes

» Register statement

Scroll Up